0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Staff and Board

Our staff is ready and waiting to help you make your move for business in Quay County, New Mexico. Whether it is expansion of your existing buesinss, location of a new one, or help starting one for the first time- we can help. Just give us a call or shoot us an email.

Staff Members

Patrick Vanderpool
Executive Director
The Executive Director of the Greater Tucumcari Economic Development Corporation is Patrick Vanderpool. Patrick is a Certified Economic Developer and member of the International Development Council’s education and certification committee. He has also received the designation as an Economic Development Finance Professional from the National Development Council. Patrick is a Past President of the New Mexico Rural Alliance, twenty year sponsor of the New Mexico Rural Development Forum, a Past President of the Eastern New Mexico Economic Development Alliance, a Past President of NMIDEA, the New Mexico economic developer’s executives association, and a former member of the Executive Board of Class 4 Winds and Renewables. He is an Emeritus Member of the New Mexico Small Business Assistance Program, a service of Sandia and Los Alamos National Labs. Prior to serving as Executive Director of the Greater Tucumcari EDC, Patrick served as Executive Director of the Pampa, TX, Chamber of Commerce, as Economic Development Specialist for US Senator Pete Domenici, as Director of the New Mexico Rural Development Response Council, and Executive Director of TechConex, a workforce development non-profit based in Albuquerque, New Mexico. Patrick is a Past President of the Tucumcari and Moriarty Rotary Clubs.

Board Members

Richard Primrose
[County Manager, Quay County] Board President
John Mihm
[Buena Vista Labs] Vice President
Franklin McCasland
[Quay Cty Commission Chairman] Secretary/ Treasurer
Phillip Box
[Box Insurance] Board Member
Ben White
[Wells Fargo Bank] Board Member
David Hale
[Tucumcari Federal Savings and Loan Association] Board Member
Corby Mackey
[FNB of New Mexico] Board Member
Jared Langenegger
[City Manager, Tucumcari] Board Member
Ruthann Litchfield
[Mayor, City of Tucumcari] Board Member
Ronny Sanders
[State Farm Insurance] Board Member
Carole Keith
[Jim and Carole Keith] Board Member
Toni Stoner
[Village of San Jon] Board Member